When setting up a new Trailing Stop strategy I can select two options for the question:
“On Suborder Cancel”
Selections are either “Stop Entire Order” or “Continue”.
If I select “Continue” does that mean that the original buy order will remain and only the trailing stop portion will be cancelled?
If I select “Stop Entire Order” will that cancel both the trailing stop and close out the original order as well?